+86 531 88822515
关于我们
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们

关于我们

济南迦斯曼机械有限公司成立于2016年,位于山东省济南市高新区,我们主要从事啤酒设备,威士忌酿酒设备,生物发酵和环保设备等。济南迦斯曼是以生产力为导向的企业,具有研发,制造,销售和服务能力。生产员工40多人,超过10名中高技术人员,8名售后服务人员。通过德国Tuv Rheinland认证,Cassman可以根据欧盟CE-PED标准设计和生产压力容器。

工厂占地面积近8000平方米,它有三个加工车间:集装箱加工,焊接和切割,以及装配和调试。它配备了激光切割机,数控机床,氩弧焊机,自动抛光机,不锈钢无磁机,压力容器探测器等先进的不锈钢加工和装配工具。

济南·迦斯曼主要专注于微型和中型啤酒厂(50L-5T),威士忌和杜松子酒设备,污水处理蒸发器等不锈钢设备。其产品已广泛出口到50多个国家和地区,如欧盟,美国,俄罗斯,加拿大,日本,韩国,澳大利亚,东南亚等,与日本人长期合作和交流关系啤酒厂协会,美国酿酒厂协会,英国巴克斯工艺啤酒厂,美国锚杆酿酒厂和领先的中国威士忌公司,济南迦斯曼赢得了来自世界各地的用户一致的肯定!

基于“领先的技术,优良品质,完善的服务”的理念,济南迦斯曼将继续赶上世界先进的设计水平,建立中国智能制造的核心技术,并与客户共同发展,员工和供应商!

对于专业的啤酒厂和完全引用,请随时发送询问。

Contact us
Cassman将始终花费“先进设计,高品质,优质的服务”,专注于创新和开发,始终改善了客户的服务!

目录

热/冷液罐

新闻资讯

联系我们

济南迦斯曼机械有限公司
山东省自由贸易区济南地区XTD广场。
+86 531 88822515

info@cassmanbrew.com

周一星期六:上午8:30至下午6:00
版权所有©Jinan Cassman Machinery Co.,Ltd。

About Cassman

About Cassman

About Cassman


Established in 2016, Jinan Cassman Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the High-tech Zone, Jinan City, Shandong Province, we mainly engaged in beer equipment, whiskey distillery equipment, biological fermentation and environmental protection equipment, etc. Jinan Cassman is a production-oriented enterprise with R & D, Manufacture, Sales and Service capabilities. There are more than 40 production employees, more than 10 middle and senior technical personnel, and 8 after-sales service personnel. With the German TUV Rheinland certification, Cassman can design and produce pressure vessels in accordance with the EU CE-PED standard.


The factory covers an area of nearly 8,000 square meters and it has three processing workshops: container processing, welding and cutting, and assembly and commissioning. It is equipped with laser cutting machines, CNC machines, argon arc welding machines, automatic polishing machines, stainless steel uncoiling & bending machines, pressure vessel detectors and other advanced stainless steel processing and assembly tools.



Jinan Cassman is mainly specialized in micro and medium-sized brewery equipment(50L-5T), whiskey and gin equipment, sewage treatment evaporator and other stainless steel equipment. Its products have been widely exported to more than 50 countries and regions such as the European Union, the United States, Russia, Canada, Japan, South Korea, Australia, Southeast Asia, etc. With long-term cooperative and exchange relations with the Japanese Brewers' Association, the American Brewers' Association, the British Buxton Craft Brewery, the American Anchor Craft Brewery, and the leading Chinese whisky companies, Jinan Cassman has won the unanimous affirmation of users from all over the world!


Based on the philosophy of "leading technology, excellent quality, and perfect service", Jinan Cassman will continue to catch up with the world's advanced design level, build the core technology of China's intelligent manufacturing, and seek common development with customers, employees, and suppliers!




     For professional brewery solution and exactly quotation, please feel free to send inquiry below.